Your Council

CE Performance and Employment Committee

CEPEC meets twice a year in the Council Chambers, 175 Rimu Road, Paraparaumu and holds additional meetings as required.

Membership 2013-2016

Chair:   Mayor Ross Church

Deputy Chair:  Cr Diane Ammundsen


  • Cr Murray Bell
  • Cr Penny Gaylor
  • Cr Janet Holborow
  • Cr Gavin Welsh

Meeting schedule

The Committee meets in a Public Excluded session.

2014 meeting dates:

  • 18 March
  • 8 May
  • 23 October