Your Council

Property Subcommittee Meetings

Meetings are held in Council Chambers, Ground Floor, 175 Rimu Road, Paraparaumu.

Membership 2013-2016

Chair: Mayor Ross Church

Deputy Chair: Cr Gavin Welsh

Members: Deputy Mayor Mike Cardiff, Cr Penny Gaylor, Cr Diane Ammundsen

Frequency:  As required 

Agendas and meeting minutes

Meeting agendas and the minutes for each meeting are in PDF format and available for download or print from the links below.


2014 Meeting Date



 Supporting PDFs

7 October - Public Excluded View



9 December - Public Excluded View