Your Council

Grants Allocation Subcommittee

The Subcommittee will meet in in accordance with the meeting cycles asosciated with each of the granting programmes:

  • Creative Communities
  • Community Grants
  • Districtwide Hall Hire Remissions
  • Heritage Fund
  • Waste Levy Fund
  • Clean Technology Innovation Fund

Membership 2013-2016

Chair: Cr Janet Holborow

Deputy Chair: Cr Tony Lloyd

Members: Cr Murray Bell and two of the grant programmes (Creative Communities and Community Grants scheme) include community and iwi representatives.

2013 Meeting Dates



 Supporting PDFs

12 December (Waste Levy) View View View

Supporting PDFs - 12 December 2013



Appendices 1-3 Application to the Clean Technology Innovation Fund by Silaca Glass Crushers Ltd.pdf