Your Council

Appeals Hearing Committee

Meetings are held in Council Chambers, Ground Floor, 175 Rimu Road, Paraparaumu

The Appeals Hearing Committee hears appeals and objections under the Local Government Act 1974, the Dog Control Act 1996 and any other enactment or regulation as required.

Membership 2016-2019

Chair: Cr Jackie Elliott

Deputy Chair: Cr James Cootes

Members: Mayor K Gurunathan, Cr Janet Holborow and Cr Michael Scott.

Frequency: As required.

Agendas and meeting minutes

Meeting agendas, which include officer reports, and the minutes for each meeting are in PDF format and available for download or print from the links below.

2018 Meeting dates Agenda Minutes