Your Council

Audit and Risk Committee

Meetings are held in Council Chambers, Ground Floor, 175 Rimu Road, Paraparaumu.

Membership 2016-2019

Chair: Cr Mike Cardiff

Deputy Chair: Cr Fiona Vining

Members: Mayor K. Gurunathan, Cr James Cootes, Cr Michael Scott, Warwick Tuck (Independent Member)

Agendas and meeting minutes

Meeting agendas and the minutes for each meeting are in PDF format and available for download or print from the links below.

2018 Meeting Dates Agenda Minutes Supporting PDFs
8 February View View View
26 April View View View
19 July View View View
13 September View View View
1 November View View View

Supporting PDFs - 8 February 2018

OD-18-437-Health and Safety Quarterly Report 1 July - 31 December 2017.pdf

Corp-18-413-Timetable for the Audit of the 2017-2018 Annual Report.pdf

Corp-18-370-Quarterly Treasury Management Compliance and Appendix.pdf

DRAFT Audit and Risk Minutes - 30 November 2017.pdf