Your Council

Ōtaki Community Board meetings

Community Board meetings are held on Tuesday evenings in the Gertrude Atmore Room, Memorial Hall, Main Street, Ōtaki, and start at 7.00 pm.

Membership 2016-2019

  • Christine Papps - Chair
  • Marilyn Stevens - Deputy Chair
  • Kerry Bevan
  • Shelly Warwick
  • Councillor James Cootes

The Ōtaki Community Board administers three grants, the Community Grant, Sporting Activity Grant, and the Building and Resource Consent Grant. 

Agendas and meeting minutes

Meeting agendas, which include officer reports, and the minutes for each meeting are in PDF format and available for download or print from the links below.

2018 Meeting Dates Agenda Minutes Supporting PDFs
 27 February (re-scheduled from 20 Feb) View View View
 10 April View View View
 22 May View View View
 31 July View View View
 4 September View View View
 16 October View View View
 27 November View View View

Supporting PDFs - 27 February

SP-18-438 Consideration of Applications for Funding.pdf

OCB Minutes 12 December 2017 DRAFT.pdf

Matters Under Action.pdf


Supporting PDFs - 10 April

SP-18-472 Consideration of Applications for Funding_.pdf 

OCB Minutes 27 February 2018 DRAFT_.pdf

MUA OCB April 2018_.pdf


Supporting PDFs - 22 May

SP-18-508 Consideration of Applications for Funding_.pdf

OCB Minutes 10 April 2018 DRAFT_.pdf

Matters under action.pdf


Supporting PDFs - 31 July

SP-18-545 Consideration of Applications for Funding_.pdf

OCB Minutes 22 May 2018 DRAFT_.pdf

MUA OCB July 2018_.pdf


Supporting PDFs - 4 September

SP-18-588 Consideration of Applications for Funding.pdf

Draft Otaki Community Board minutes - 31 July 2018.pdf

Matters Under Action.pdf