Your Council

Paraparaumu-Raumati Community Board meetings

Community Board meetings are held on Tuesday evenings at different venues, and start at 7.00 pm.

Please check agenda for venue of each meeting.

Membership 2016-2019

  • Jonny Best - Chair
  • Guy Burns - Deputy Chair
  • Bernie Randall
  • Kathy Spiers
  • Councillor Fiona Vining
  • Councillor Mark Benton

The Paraparaumu/Raumati Community Board administers a Discretionary Grants Fund.  

Agendas and meeting minutes

Meeting agendas, which include officer reports, and the minutes for each meeting are in PDF format and available for download or print from the links below.

2019 Meeting Dates Agenda Minutes Supporting PDFs
19 February - Kapiti Boating Club, Kapiti Road, Paraparaumu      
2 April - Te Newhanga Community Centre, Ngahina Street, Paraparaumu      
14 May      
2 July       
13 August