

The Mayor, Councillors, Community Board Members KAPITI COAST DISTRICT COUNCIL

Please note that a meeting of the **Grants Allocation Committee (Creative Communities New Zealand)** will take place in the Council Chambers, Ground Floor, 175 Rimu Road, Paraparaumu on **Thursday 6 April 2017** commencing at **10.00 am.**

Pat Dougherty

Chief Executive

Membership:

Grants Allocation Committee

Members:

Cr David Scott (Chair), Cr Mark Benton (Deputy Chair),

Mayor K Gurunathan, Cr Janet Holborow Community Representatives: Paula Archibald,

Mary-Jane Duffy, Jill Stansfield

31 March 2017

Iwi Representative: Mahinarangi Hakaraia

Kapiti Coast Youth Council Representative: Heidi Stone

Kapiti Coast District Council Senior Manager:

(Creative Communities New Zealand)

Max Pedersen, Group Manager, Community Services

Item	Order Paper (* indicates paper attached)	Page
1	Welcome	
2	Apologies	
3	Public Speaking	
4	Members' Business:	
	 (a) Public Speaking Time Responses (b) Leave of Absence (c) Matters of an Urgent Nature (advice to be provided to the Chair prior to commencement of the meeting) (d) Declarations of Interest Relating to Items on the Agenda 	
5	* Creative Communities Scheme : Consideration of Applications for Funding (CS-17-162)	2